Links

For more info or to discuss possibilities

07977 106318
Baby Dragons
Carnival Dragons
Dragon Parade
Dragon Tales

Links

We can heartily recommend these other entertainers and workshop leaders


Neil Pinnock - www.wildheartdance.co.uk
Emily Ball - www.tillytwist.co.uk
Jimmy Juggle - www.jimmyjuggle.com
John Row - www.johnrow.com
Solo Circus (Mark Russell) - www.solocircus.co.uk
Birch Tree (Barry Patterson) - www.songandstory.co.uk
Black Star - www.thehouseoftheblackstar.co.uk
Rachel Hyde "Chicks on Sticks" - www.chicksonsticks.co.uk
The Yarnsmith of Norwich - www.theyarnsmithofnorwich.com

Here are some of our favourite venues and events:


Pembroke Castle – www.pembroke-castle.co.uk
Manorbier Castle – www.manorbiercastle.co.uk
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival – www.tewkesburymedievalfestival.org
Cardiff Castle – www.cardiffcastle.com
Oystermouth Castle – www.swansea.gov.uk › Home › Libraries and Culture › Castles in Swansea
Berkeley Castle – www.berkeley-castle.com


You may also find of interest:


Wild Ways - www.wildwaysontheborle.co.uk A beautiful location in the Shropshire countryside to host your residential event.
O.B.O.D. - www.druidry.org What? Have a look for yourself....


Photographer Credits:


Home Page:
Elaine Gregory, Jan MacLaughlan, Richard Dyer, Gaynor Thomas (www.gaynorthomas.co.uk), Richard Dyer
Baby Dragon Page:
SRP Photography, SRP Photography, Elaine Gregory, Philip Webb, Scene by Rail, Scene by Rail (www.scenebyrail.com)
Carnival Dragon Page:
Richard Dyer (top), Lizzie Fotheringham, Elaine Gregory, Lizzie Fotheringham
Dragon Parade Page:
Philip Webb, Philip Webb, Philip Webb
Dragon Tales Page:
Jan MacLaughlan, Richard Dyer
Dragon Quest Page:
All Jan McLaughlan
Dragonology Page:
Neil Pinnock About Us Page:
Jan MacLaughlan, Frank Whittle www.pembrokeshirephotos.eu, Kevin Simpson, Lizzie Fotheringham, Lizzie Fotheringham
Gallery Page:
J Russell, www.lyricloungereview.co.uk - Frank Whittle - Kevin Simpson - Neil Pinnock - Nicola Packer - Gaynor Thomas - Amanda Murdoch - Harri le Claire - Lizzie Fotheringham (4) - Richard Dyer(5) - Frank Whittle - Jan McLaughlan (3) - Elaine Gregory (2)