Links

For more info or to discuss possibilities

07977 106318
Baby Dragons
Carnival Dragons
Dragon Procession
Dragon Tales
Dragon Quest

Links

We can heartily recommend these other entertainers and workshop leaders


Neil Pinnock - www.wildheartdance.co.uk and www.danceit.co.uk
Fiery Jack - www.fjack.co.uk
Emily Ball - www.tillytwist.co.uk
Jimmy Juggle - www.jimmyjuggle.com
John Row - www.johnrow.com
Solo Circus (Mark Russell) - www.solocircus.co.uk
Birch Tree (Barry Patterson) - www.songandstory.co.uk
Quintains and Coronals - www.jadelink.co.uk
Black Star - www.thehouseoftheblackstar.co.uk
Rachel Hyde "Chicks on Sticks" - www.chicksonsticks.co.uk
The Yarnsmith of Norwich - www.theyarnsmithofnorwich.com
Steve Gladwin - www.swanfall.co.uk


Here are some of our favourite venues and events:


Pembroke Castle – www.pembroke-castle.co.uk
Manorbier Castle – www.manorbiercastle.co.uk
Tewkesbury Medieval Festival – www.tewkesburymedievalfestival.org
Dean Heritage Centre – www.deanheritagecentre.com
Cardiff Castle – www.cardiffcastle.com
Lakefest – www.lakefest.co.uk
Acoustic Festival of Britain – www.acousticfestival.co.uk
Oystermouth Castle – www.swansea.gov.uk › Home › Libraries and Culture › Castles in Swansea
Berkeley Castle – www.berkeley-castle.com
Bo Peep Cider Festival – www.bopeepciderfest.moonfruit.com


You may also find of interest:


Black Bear Events - www.festivalmanager.net Event management services.
Wild Ways - www.wildwaysontheborle.co.uk A beautiful location in the Shropshire countryside to host your residential event.
O.B.O.D. - www.druidry.org What? Have a look for yourself....


Photographer Credits:


Home Page:
Jan McLaughlan, Richard Dyer, Gaynor Thomas (www.gaynorthomas.co.uk), Frank Whittle (www.pembrokeshirephotos.eu), Jan McLaughlan
Baby Dragon Page:
Neil Pinnock, Richard Dyer, Richard Dyer, Amanda Murdoch
Carnival Dragon Page:
Richard Dyer (top), Lizzie Fotheringham
Dragon Procession Page:
Richard Dyer, Amanda Murdoch, Gaynor Thomas (website above)
Dragon Tales Page:
Jan McLaughlan, Harri le Claire, Frank Whittle (website above)
Dragon Quest Page:
All Jan McLaughlan
About Us Page:
Jan Mclaughlan, Frank Whittle (website see above), Lizzie Fotheringham, Kevin Simpson, Sheryl Oobaloos (www.oobaloos.com)
Gallery Page:
J Russell, www.lyricloungereview.co.uk - Frank Whittle - Kevin Simpson - Neil Pinnock - Nicola Packer - Gaynor Thomas - Amanda Murdoch - Harri le Claire - Lizzie Fotheringham (3) - Richard Dyer - Frank Whittle - Jan McLaughlan (3)